Can you hear me?


Can you hear me?
Am I getting througt tongight?
Can You see him?
Can You make him feel all right?
If You can hear me
Let me take his place som how
See, he's not just anyone, he's my son.


Sometimes late at night I watch him sleep,
I dream of the boy he'd like to be.
I try to be strong and see him through,
But God, who he needs right now is You.
Let him grow old,
Live life without this fear.
What would I be
Living without him here?
He's so tired,
And he's scared
Let him know that You're there.

Can you hear me?
Am I getting througt tonight?
Can you see him?
Can you make him feel all right?
If You can hear me,
Let me take his place som how
See, he's not just anyone, he's my son.


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0